Book Fair 2018

ReadAlaska


November 23, 24, 25  2018

​​​Hours:

Friday 10 am to 6 pm

Saturday 10 am to 6 pm

Sunday 12 noon to 5 pm


This will be the 26th ReadAlaska bookfair. 


This year's bookfair participants include:

Arctic Light Gallery: arcticlight-ak.com

Betty Arnett

Aunt Phil's Trunk LLC, Laurel Bill: www.auntphilstrunk.com

Wendy Battino

​Breiterview Publishing

Lavonne Bridges

Eberhard Brunner

Carlson Publishing

Larry Clark

Ember Press: www.emberpressbooks.com

Greatland Graphics: www.alaskacalendars.com

Jack Gwaltney

Harper Creations: www.janeharperbooks.com

Bill Hauser: www.BillHauserbooks.com

Barbara LaVallee

Steven C. Levi: www.stevelevibooks.com

Nancy Pfeiffer: www.nancypfeiffer.com or www.norsell.com

Magpie Press: www.bettyhedstrand.com

Liz O'Connell: www.frontierscientists.com

Ocean Otter Publishing: www.oceanotterpublishing.com

Bruce Lee Orton: facebook  bruce-lee-bond

Daryl Pederson/Sasquatch Books: daryllpeterson@gmail.com

Picea Geographics: www.piceageographics.com

Publication Consultants: www.publicationconsultants.com

Bill Quirk

Bill Richardson: www.billofalaska.com

Pat Roth: www.patroth.com

Shirley Saucerman: www.plantbasedrecovery.com

Beverly SimsSondolify Press: www.lsgoulet.com

Voice of Alaska Press: www.judysoutpost.com

Miriam Wagoner

Rebecca Wetzler

Louise Willis

Katrina Wilterding: www.katrinawilterding.com

Sydney Wood: www.sidneyawood.com